By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - General Discussion - my bosses are assess

I'm usually the boss, and I'm a nice boss. (generally the only contact I have with the bosses boss (the owner/retailer) is giving them the sales reports, and receiving the paychecks for distribution.)

Currently though I am a blissfully unemployed student.

Around the Network

I like my bosses. They even told me I was a smart ass and redneck. See they give me compliments.

Consoles owned: 80GB PS3 w/bc, PS3 Slim 120gb
PSN: Yubitme        

Dogs Rule said:
I'm self-employed.

damn you and your self-employement!!!

i hate my job!

the funny thing is, i myself am an officer leve and i have 1, take note! 1 person under me how is a supervisor! and my supervisor has no one! yup, no one under her! how stupid is that?!

then it gets uglier,

my suboridiate = no decission making authority even if she is a supervisor

me= assistant manager = no decission making authority even if i am an asst manager

my boss = bitch!! = manager of a mangeger...(there's a vacant position above me, and even though i am the most qualified to fill up that postition, the damn bitch wonth promote me. = also has no decission making authority

my boss's = also a bitch = bitch = bitch = bitch....damn i hate them both!!!

they even tried to get my supervisor terminated becuase she was having some problems with her pregancy. she had to take leaves every once in a while because of her condition and these two bitches wanted her fired! what a bunch of bitches!! FOR GODS SAKE!! SHES PREGNANT!!! good thing i was able to keep her from getting screwed. coz, its not her fault for having some health issues due to her pregnancy.

like i said, bunch of bitches!!!

wow lots of work hate here. I've had quite a few jobs and I've never had an asshole of a manager. Bad managers don't survive in the real world, that's why they manage supermarkets and fast food stores.