By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - General Discussion - What University will/have/are you going to?

I was just wondering where everyone has/will/are going to for college seeing as that time is nearing.

This fall I am going to the fantastic Florida State University, mainly because its a good college but is pretty cheap to go to. It was either that at 3000$ for tuition, or Miami University for 30000$. FSU is the obvious choice. I also is in the real South, which I love.

So what about you? Who do you rep and why?

Brawl FC: 4382-1668-1880
Name:Brsch

Animal Crossing City Folk

FC: 2492-8227-9090           Town: McAwesom          Name: Gary

Add me and send me a PM with your FC!

Around the Network

Université Laval - established in 1663.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Universit%C3%A9_laval

EDIT: I graduated in 2004.

Ehm... I'm already done with University... but I will be back there as a temp-teacher... again.. Avans hogeschool FTW!!!

Face the future.. Gamecenter ID: nikkom_nl (oh no he didn't!!) 

I'm looking at going to the University of Durham in two years time (once I've finished college).

Undergrad
Southern Methodist Univiersity - Got my bacholors in Computer Science and I could have had a minor in Math if I had bothered to declare it (whoops). I really wouldn't recommend SMU for a CS degree by the way.

I started in 2000 and graduated in 2005. I kind of took an extra year (my victory lap) since I didn't believe in studying, doing homework, or going to class my freshman year. My piece of advice to people going to their first year: even if it's an 8AM class go to class.

Grad School