By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Nintendo Discussion - Super Smash Bros. Brawl Official Updates

Okay, wow... I can't believe people are confusing those glyphs. The architecture in that stage is clearly Greek (trust me I was born in Greece). This is the 3rd different person who has called that the TP stage and as a Computer Graphic Designer I can not let that slide (sorry I know it was already corrected once). Those patterns aren't alike at all either. I guess it's a little harder for people who don't spend all their time working with different art styles to tell, but this isn't even remotely related to the TP art style. Just as the castle with the red roof tops is not the Zelda style either. It's Fire Emblem style. /nerd rant off.

What kind of update do you think we'll get tonight?

Around the Network

Yeah, perhaps I'm abit TOO familiar with the PC scene, and the game scene in general.

It gets a little bit embarrassing when my mates are talking about games and I start going on about how they made (I can't play games anymore, the whole time I spend analysing and working out how they done that particular part). It's also annoying that I'm always the pertson who is to be asked when it comes to release dates, but I kind of take it as a slight compliment.

Thank you naznatips.

As for tonights, maybe Meta-Knight. Really, him and ZSS need to get an update. I know one else likes those updates, but it lets me continue my avatars.

However, what i rreally want is to see the last course updates. They may hold the Fire Emblem one back, but I really want to see a few things. Namely the Zelda course. The Kid Icarus course(which is what the pic is). In the trailer the platforms broke but characters could still stand on the dust. I want some awnsers. The Haliberd(Kirby) mostly to see it's parrts. The Pokemon Stadium one too. Oh, and we still haven't seen Wario's.