By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Gaming Discussion - Persona 5 does it deserve it's metacritic?

Rate how was your time playing Persona 5, I heard several didnt like it's Dialogue and very predicable narrative, vs other RPG with incredible dialogues andt predicatible narratires was the side quest annoying? Rate thw gameplay and Overall experience compared to something like Xenoblade 3 and Wasteland 3?

I witness this in other forums and discord

Last edited by SegaHeart - on 27 November 2022

Around the Network

Few friends on Sega discord said Persona 5 is not better than Persona 4 though Persona 4 has Rise Kujikawa doing things that is super annoying to most and rather just play Chrono trigger again instead of persona 4? Checks few users review of Persona 4 in Vgchartz I studied I like them reviews too.

Persona 5 is my first Persona game and im 30ish hours into it. This game has caused me to laugh.... A LOT. Not sure about what other people think, nor do I know what the metacritic score. I also never watched any reviews on youtube. All my cosplaying friends in KL love the game. So I some trailers and thought it looked super fun.

So I got it, and for me... I its already my second favorite jprg, only behind FF7. It's also my favorite game for this year, I love it and so far would give an A+. The style is fantastic

我是广州人

Ashadelo said:

Persona 5 is my first Persona game and im 30ish hours into it. This game has caused me to laugh.... A LOT. Not sure about what other people think, nor do I know what the metacritic score. I also never watched any reviews on youtube. All my cosplaying friends in KL love the game. So I some trailers and thought it looked super fun.

So I got it, and for me... I its already my second favorite jprg, only behind FF7. It's also my favorite game for this year, I love it and so far would give an A+. The style is fantastic