By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

As a Consumer Would You Rather?

Traditional Console + Everything Exclusive 13 38.24%

Xbox/PC Hybrid + Access t... 21 61.76%

Total:34

SE posting loses? I’m no expert but maybe limiting your biggest games to a single platform doesn’t help, hope SE weren’t stupid enough to sign a 3 game deal with a certain company rhyming with Sony 🙂

Ride The Chariot || Games Complete ‘24 Edition

#SaveXbox

Around the Network

Thrilled that we're getting into the swing of "Not E3" Season.

Looking forward to all the shows.

G2ThaUNiT said:

My immediate thought was CoD Black Ops as soon as I saw it due to the orange and black, and this confirms it. Glad they are putting CoD on it's own after-show like Starfield last year instead of doing like a 10 minute CoD demo on the main show like back when Xbox had the CoD marketing deal in the 360 and early XB1 years. 

My weekly purchases

-Blasphamous (was recommended to me)
-TR Legends
- Re: Revelations 1-2 bundle.

So much talk about Fallout but no love for Fallout Brother of Steel

Even has no BC on series and I get why but still...