By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Sony Discussion - Death Stranding Releasing November 8th - New Trailer Just Streamed

DAY 1 !!
i will pre-order it in the next few days.

There's a lot of passion in this game, all the trailers are wonderful.

"The Last of Us 2" is officially Game of the Year 2020, worldwide. Ghost of Tsushima-Artwork:

Around the Network

Stunning. Might get this day one.

Finally a worthwhile trailer for this game. It seems interesting to say the least, I'm still not sold but now I'm looking forward to first hands impressions we're bound to have soon.

Last edited by TruckOSaurus - on 29 May 2019

Signature goes here!

I'm a Character Artist of eight years. I work with a lot of tech long before it makes it to games (mainly portrait/still life, as I don't dabble in animation anymore), but.....

...what this man has achieved has completely floored me. Not that these characters are the best I've seen (far from it in my line of work), but on consoles? I'm speechless that there are things like this in motion on a box far less powerful than the most high-specked thing I own.

Graphically the game looks stunning. The different scenery looks good too but the gameplay looks pretty mediocre. Hopefully they release a video going into more detail about how the gameplay.

Around the Network

Game of the year 2019, +90 meta here! Sony, make one big contract whit kojima, assure some "kojima exclusives" for the next 15 years.

Prediction: In 5 years Nintendo will Lauch a "Core Mario game"  very similar to Astro Bot. That said, many will Ignore Astro Bot existence and say Nintendo created this concept.

haxxiy said:

I've no idea what's going on, but I need this game.

Edit - OMG, the fetus collector's edition!