By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Sports Discussion - The NFL Thread 2017: Philadelphia Eagles Win Super Bowl LII

Who will win Super Bowl LII?

New England Patriots 7 31.82%

Pittsburgh Steelers 1 4.55%

Jacksonville Jaguars 3 13.64%

Kansas City Chiefs 0 0%

Philadelphia Eagles 5 22.73%

Minnesota Vikings 3 13.64%

Los Angeles Rams 0 0%

New Orleans Saints 0 0%

Other 1 4.55%

Scoreboard 2 9.09%

Total:22

Really liking the potential of this trade the Seahawks made for Sheldon Richardson. Our D line was already really nice. This should put it over the top

Around the Network
superchunk said:
sethnintendo said:

Damn I gotta study up on the younger players.  Trubisky sounds foreign to me.  aka I don't know who the fuck he is.

He's the #2 draft pick that the bears traded up to get. (they had the #3 draft spot)

They should have gotten Mahomes!  I graduated from Tech myself.

My dumbass drafted some players with season ending injuries. Quickly shed them and added whoever I could pick up.

RolStoppable said:

Who is who in our fantasy league?

Nohrian Scum - MTZehvor
Lousy Pack - Rol
Arch - Angelus
Doomfist - The Easter Bunny
The Longest Foot - sethnintendo
Arminillo - Arminillo
The Loins - BlowoverKing
AlphaMales - Mike321
Super Club of Athletic Buddies - ???
Dongos Gridiron Gamers - dongo8
It Ertz When Eifert - LudicrousSpeed
HanginwithHernandez - ???

EDIT: I really want to know who the team 9 scumbag is. I already had to reject a trade: Eli Manning for Aaron Rodgers. Team 9 should be banned from the league because of this unsportsmanlike conduct.

Classic

Edit: Lets all propose him a totally legit trade in return

RolStoppable said:
Angelus said:

Classic

I guess nobody knows who that guy is. He signed up for the league out of the blue when MTZehvor added two spots for dongo8 and LudicrousSpeed. The guy never posted here to explain himself.