By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Gaming Discussion - What game looks the best artistically?

Yeah both Okami and TWW are absolutely gorgeous. Although it's obvious Nintendo's development team skimped on several aspects (some textures and extremely bland/low poly environments). Still, incredible game.

Nintendo Network ID: Cheebee   3DS Code: 2320 - 6113 - 9046

Around the Network

Okami gets my vote

xbebop said:
ssj12 said:
Okami PS2 (not Wii version)

Because the Wii version looks...

exactly the same? o.o

It just missing the paper filter but from what I've seen it looks better with out it.

"Back off, man. I'm a scientist."

Your theories are the worst kind of popular tripe, your methods are sloppy, and your conclusions are highly questionable! You are a poor scientist. Especially if you think the moon landing was faked.

ioi + 1

Huh? Only one mention of Shadow of the Colossus.

It gets my vote

kenzomatic said:
xbebop said:
ssj12 said:

exactly the same? o.o

It just missing the paper filter but from what I've seen it looks better with out it.

you missed the point, its supposed to look papery, thats why you DRAW on objects in game. 

PC gaming is better than console gaming. Always.     We are Anonymous, We are Legion    Kick-ass interview   Great Flash Series Here    Anime Ratings     Make and Play Please
Amazing discussion about being wrong
Official VGChartz Folding@Home Team #109453

Around the Network

There were rumors that the paper effect would make it into the final build of the game, hence 1 reason for the delay. So I wouldn't count it out quite yet.

Prepare for termination! It is the only logical thing to do, for I am only loyal to Megatron.

Soriku said:
xbebop said:
ssj12 said:

exactly the same? o.o

Wii version is more "papery". But who cares? --- TWW > All

You said the opposite.