By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Politics Discussion - Christianity has fallen

marioboy2004 said:
IIIIITHE1IIIII said:

Yeah, but the forskin is obviously meant to be cut off. No bleeding involved here.

As a registered nurse I learned that circumcision helps with ease of cleaning the penis and prevention of infection 

True, and pulling all your teeth out prevents cavities.

Around the Network
marioboy2004 said:
curl-6 said:

You need to learn more about anatomy. The male "G-spot" is up the anus. ;)

And vaginas can tear and bleed also. What next, "homosexuality is unnatural"?

Yeah but sticking you penis in a pile of $hit or in the a$$ ,when the person has hepatitis is the not the best idea

Not that different from sticking it in a vagina when the woman is menstruating or has an STI. I believe relieving one's bowels in advance is advisable. ;)

Lafiel said:
marioboy2004 said:
Lafiel said:
marioboy2004 said:
The fall of Christianity is in line with the rise of divorce, rise of abortion, rise of homosexuality, rise of corruption, rise of broken families, lowering of morality in society, and the fall of western civilization..yep its just a reverting back to a time before Christianity taught pagans morals

heh considering all the shit that happened in the 14th-19th century, pretty much the prime time of Christianity, your comment absolutely hilarious

Thanks but your theory is as crazy as my idea of a pie in the sky..Hitler practiced atheistic beliefs called marxcism...the Christianity is not marxcism

Hitler practiced fascism, which is pretty much the polar opposite to marxcism

and Hitler had nothing to do with the 14th-19th century, as the time frame stops at the end of 1900(the "19th century" is 1801-1900)

do you even history?

Hitler, an atheist,puts Christianity to shame when it comes to murder..eugenics was practiced by Hitler on a religious race..

marioboy2004 said:
IIIIITHE1IIIII said: