By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Nintendo Discussion - NintenDomination! Your quest is over. We present you a new thread.

Rate Platina's Reign

10 15 62.50%

9 3 12.50%

8 0 0%

7 0 0%

6 1 4.17%

5 3 12.50%

4 1 4.17%

3 0 0%

2 0 0%

1 1 4.17%

Total:24
Platina said:

This is a pretty good idea, though I've never used it before so people wanting to participate would need to learn how to use it, and I won't be able to teach them :/

And then there's people like me who'll never use it! I'll admit at one point during Gen5 I was seriously about to use hacks to create my teams, even got an Action replay and everything, but I didn't go through with it. They've made breeding much more reasonable this gen so I'll just stay 100% legitimate. It's certainly more satisfying when my team I bred from the ground up wrecks a team full of shiny legendaries hehe.

Around the Network
Platina said:

This is a pretty good idea, though I've never used it before so people wanting to participate would need to learn how to use it, and I won't be able to teach them :/

Don´t worry is really easy to use, I can help whoever wants to try it out.

Einsam_Delphin said:

And then there's people like me who'll never use it! I'll admit at one point during Gen5 I was seriously about to use hacks to create my teams, even got an Action replay and everything, but I didn't go through with it. They've made breeding much more reasonable this gen so I'll just stay 100% legitimate. It's certainly more satisfying when my team I bred from the ground up wrecks a team full of shiny legendaries hehe.

Pokemon showdown has nothing to do with hacks, is a battle simulator, and it would be better to run pokemon tournaments on showdown because everyone can participate.

Mike321 said:
Platina said:

Don´t worry is really easy to use, I can help whoever wants to try it out.