By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Gaming Discussion - Halo MCC, AC Unity or DriveClub. Which was the biggest mess?

Biggest mess?

Halo Master Chief Collection 199 48.30%

Assassin's Creed Unity 134 32.52%

DriveClub 77 18.69%

Total:410

assasin's creed unity because it's still broken

Around the Network

Oddly for me AC:U was no where near as buggy as ACIII so seemed okay to me.

Drive Club and Halo suffered from being rushed out 4 months early, debate is if Driveclub's already year long delay make that worse or Halo being a collection of old games makes it worse?

DC SP worked perfectly for me when I started playing it (like 1 month after launch I guess) so even if it is a mess I can't say it was broken.

Halo MCC being broke for 3 months already is quite sad (even if it is still possible to play it).

UC is bad coding all around, messy but playable....

For me Halo was the worst offender, even more considering it is a port collection and big exclusive.

duduspace11 "Well, since we are estimating costs, Pokemon Red/Blue did cost Nintendo about $50m to make back in 1996"

http://gamrconnect.vgchartz.com/post.php?id=8808363

Mr Puggsly: "Hehe, I said good profit. You said big profit. Frankly, not losing money is what I meant by good. Don't get hung up on semantics"

http://gamrconnect.vgchartz.com/post.php?id=9008994

Azzanation: "PS5 wouldn't sold out at launch without scalpers."