By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Sony Discussion - Sony Pictures Hack Threat Elevates to National Security Threat Against MovieGoers

No-one here is addressing the real issue.

Why does Seth Rogen have an acting career?

WHERE IS MY KORORINPA 3

Around the Network

Time to put the fear of God in 'em.

"On my business card I am a corporate president. In my mind I am a game developer. But in my heart I am a gamer." - Satoru Iwata

keroncoward said:

They never said they will kill anyone. Nice spin on things and i suggest you read your own link you provided.

Just wow.  You aren't very sharp lol.  Yes, yes, because 9/11 was a picnic.  Do you need time and dates and methods detailed in full text to understand a threat when it is given.   

"We will clearly show it to you at the very time and places 'The Interview' be shown (movie theathers keroncoward, they are talking about movie theathers okay?), including the premiere, how bitter fate those who seek fun in terror should be doomed to."

As a result, the interview with David Letterman was cancelled and several pre movie events.  Because people reconisze a clear threat when they see it.  They aren't spinning it.  

http://abcnews.go.com/US/sony-hackers-issue-warning-world-full-fear/story?id=27641600

CosmicSex said:
keroncoward said:

They never said they will kill anyone. Nice spin on things and i suggest you read your own link you provided.

Just wow.  You aren't very sharp lol.  Yes, yes, because 9/11 was a picnic.  Do you need time and dates and methods detailed in full text to understand a threat when it is given.   

"We will clearly show it to you at the very time and places 'The Interview' be shown (movie theathers keroncoward, they are talking about movie theathers okay?), including the premiere, how bitter fate those who seek fun in terror should be doomed to."