By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Movies & TV - Super Official Anime Discussion Thread

MohammadBadir said:

Did someone mention swimming?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bHmBSfci0yE

Bet with gooch_destroyer, he wins if FFX and FFX-2 will be at $40 each for the vita. I win if it dont

Sign up if you want to see God Eater 2 get localized!! https://www.change.org/petitions/shift-inc-bring-god-eater-2-to-north-america-2#share

Around the Network
SnakeDrake said:
Parasyte ended in a nice way no cliffhangers, no rush endings just a solid no need for another season ending (Though i wouldn't mind another one )

The Manga ended arround 20 years ago.. and just like the anime ended.. So... Don't hope for more... Was a great manga, with a great anime.. I have been dreming about a anime adaptation since arround 10 years ago when I read that manga... Now I can keep dreaming with Vinland Saga, Pluto, Yankee-kun to Megane-chan (with alternative ending please) and 20th/21st Century Boys...

DoYou Want DOZENS OF NO GAEMZ?! then... Visit the Official PlayStation Vita Tread

Just watched the entirety of Teekyuu today... I-I don't even know what I just watched...

Kekkai SenSen first ep was really good. Somehow the world reminds me of Futurama, but not in the future =D ( cause of all the aliens ). 

Dungeon ni Deai wo Motomeru no wa Machigatteiru Darou kaIs It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon? - LMFAO!! What a title ) Im liking the concept of this. Its like SAO and Log Horizon, but their not in a game. Not much info about the plot, but its just someone trying to be stronger so no one will call him a coward. I like the art too, it reminds me of Magi. 

Gunslinger Stratos was alright, it feels like your typical school action anime =D But, im keeping this for all the BANG BANG. But it will be my first drop, if i get busy.