By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - General Discussion - Do you believe the first moon landing was fake????

Depends Stof, do I get my VG$ back if I swing your way? ;)

Around the Network

Yeah i believe it was fake. And there are aliens having tea right now in roswell. And there is a secret organization called the men in black who regulate alien activity on earth. Elvis is my neighbor. the lockness monster ate my dog a while back and the tooth fairy drinks beer with me and santa

stof said:
um... Art... are you saying the landing was bogus or the hoax theories are bogus? Know that my respect for you hinges on this answer.

Sigh....You act like a kid of 12.

if you don't agree with me I will not like you  NAH!!!!

Here's is a link for those who missed out on an education.

http://pirlwww.lpl.arizona.edu/~jscotti/NOT_faked/

"Back off, man. I'm a scientist."

Your theories are the worst kind of popular tripe, your methods are sloppy, and your conclusions are highly questionable! You are a poor scientist. Especially if you think the moon landing was faked.

ioi + 1

what about the supposed buildings and "city like" area we(USA) supposedly blew up on the moon..now thats intresting.

US Government=fucked up

I am WEEzY. You can suck my Nintendo loving BALLS!

MynameisGARY

Around the Network
stof said:

um... Art... are you saying the landing was bogus or the hoax theories are bogus? Know that my respect for you hinges on this answer.

Uh oh, the **** just got real.

I'm skeptical because no-one have or have been able to repeat the results from the late 60s early 70s

But konnichiwa - this isn't a question of political views or personal tastes. It's a case of being willing to throw logic and reason out the window to latch on to dingbat conspiracy theories.

To deny the Lunar Landing is to fashion a lovely little tinfoil hat for yourself to wear to the koolaid drinking ceremony.