By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - General Discussion - Do you believe the first moon landing was fake????

They even had a disclamer half way through.

"Back off, man. I'm a scientist."

Your theories are the worst kind of popular tripe, your methods are sloppy, and your conclusions are highly questionable! You are a poor scientist. Especially if you think the moon landing was faked.

ioi + 1
Around the Network

There is no doubt that it is absolutely fake...

good to see 99.9% of vgchartz member have kept their brains in cold storage. :)

rocketpig said:
weezy said:
Some suspect "war of the worlds" radio brodcast was a test to see how humans would react to an alien presence,apparently that didnt go well hence the reason US G does everything it can to cover up otherspace enitities and such

Which explains why they would use one of the most controversial artists of the time, Orson Welles, to produce the show.

Or why they had a lengthy disclaimer before the show explaining how the entire piece is a work of fiction.

Pfft.  Everyone knows that no one pays any attention to disclaimers.

rocketpig said:
weezy said:
Some suspect "war of the worlds" radio brodcast was a test to see how humans would react to an alien presence,apparently that didnt go well hence the reason US G does everything it can to cover up otherspace enitities and such

Which explains why they would use one of the most controversial artists of the time, Orson Welles, to produce the show.

Or why they had a lengthy disclaimer before the show explaining how the entire piece is a work of fiction. 

lol...

Ya i guess some ppl are pretty lame.

I am WEEzY. You can suck my Nintendo loving BALLS!

MynameisGARY

Several FPSes have covered this topic and clearly show staged footage! Or at least sets.

Either way, from those who believe it's a hoax, has come the entertaining sight of an old Buzz Aldrin knocking the hell out of a yappy documentary maker.