By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - General Discussion - Private Thread - Nothing to see here

What do you think?

Great Thread 11 26.19%

The Greatest Thread 31 73.81%

Total:42
ganoncrotch said:
Just went looking at your other posts for episodes 1 > 7 you forgot to put the subtitle of "A New hope" after your episode number!

The blog was started elsewhere. My profile has a link to episode 7. The early episodes (1-6) have been deleted from that site, but i can always e-mail them to you if you want. Just send me a message.

Episode 7 http://n4g.com/user/blogpost/rambi80/527031

Around the Network
Mummelmann said:
Some nice puns, I always enjoy those.

Good effort, if you polish your style a little bit, this could become something, you do have a talent for writing!

Thanks man! I am VERY new at video editing. I'm not a fan of videos because they take up so much of my time that i would much rather spend writing. . Thanks for the feedback.

This sounds like a script for Mandatory Update.

If you demand respect or gratitude for your volunteer work, you're doing volunteering wrong.

Rambi80 said:
Mummelmann said:

Good effort, if you polish your style a little bit, this could become something, you do have a talent for writing!

Thanks man! I am VERY new at video editing. I'm not a fan of videos because they take up so much of my time that i would much rather spend writing. . Thanks for the feedback.

The silent Nintendo redirect video you linked kinda hinted at that :D