By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Nintendo Discussion - Nintendo Investors Meeting - 8:00 PM EST (15 mins left)

Anfebious said:
So the meeting is in 3 hours?

Yup!

Around the Network

Can't wait!

Vinniegambini said:
Anfebious said:

Yup!

Say, I'm a total noob at these things. What happens exactly in an investors meeting?

"I've Underestimated the Horse Power from Mario Kart 8, I'll Never Doubt the WiiU's Engine Again"

Is this result not fine? I mean as long as they make a profit it's not bad or is it bad?

Anfebious said:
Vinniegambini said:
Anfebious said:

Yup!

Say, I'm a total noob at these things. What happens exactly in an investors meeting?

We will know about Nintendo's plans going forward. Interesting times ahead as change is most likely about to come.

Around the Network
Vinniegambini said:
Anfebious said:
Vinniegambini said:
Anfebious said:

Yup!

We will know about Nintendo's plans going forward. Interesting times ahead as change is most likely about to come.

I don't like the word "change". It can mean a lot of things... .

"I've Underestimated the Horse Power from Mario Kart 8, I'll Never Doubt the WiiU's Engine Again"

tbone51 said:
Lawlight said:
tbone51 said:
Lawlight said:
Only 12.89M 3DS sold in 2013. Looks like it's overtracked on vgchartz.

Looks like you were very wrong with pokemon Its nowhere near Overtracked, in fact its Undertracked by about 2mil!!!

Prepare your Loss of that bet :P

http://gamrconnect.vgchartz.com/thread.php?id=177176&page=1

12M means that I wouldn't win. What was your number for Pokemon X/Y? It was 18M, right? Also, watch as 0.2M is shipped this quarter due to overshipment.

So point the finger at me? You said it was on Decline+ It wouldnt hit 12mil lifetime. Its less than 1mil off (12mil) in 2.5months. Just admit that you were very very wrong. Its okay