By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Microsoft Discussion - New "Games with gold" game gone up... It's Crackdown!

Tagged games:

I love this game! Going to play through it again:)

Around the Network
Zappykins said:

It's it good?

I am not good at turning down free games. It's a problem of mine.

I did like defense grid, but haven't had a chance to finish it yet.

Please don't kill me for saying this, but two games a month is almost like too many.  Unless, I guess if you really hate the game, but they have all been rather good to great games.

Graphics are a bit dated now. If you get used to it, it's a blast:)

riderz13371 said:

Enjoy it!

I think I will:)

ganoncrotch said:

As we roll over to the 1st of Augest we get the newest game in the "Games with Gold" promotion. First 2 weeks of this month we get to Download and Keep a free copy of Crackdown from Microsoft, by no means a bad game in itself but I believe I purchased my copy of this from gamestop new about 2 years ago for .98c along with a copy of Bullet witch. Free is free tho so go and click the link now to add the license to your 360 account even if you don't download it now as long as you confirm the purchase you effectively can download the game any time you want on your live account forever.

http://www.xbox.com/en-IE/Live/game-with-gold

You can get your free copy from them and then trade your copy in to game stop for your .98c. 

"I support the industry that's why I rock with all of the Big 3!"

Both games are banned in Germany. We will get Shadowrun and Lost Planet 2.

Around the Network
TwoThreeSoFly said:
ganoncrotch said: