By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Sony Discussion - i actually can't beat God of War:A.. The trials.. THE TRIALS!

Tagged games:

PlaystaionGamer said:
ghettoglamour said:

I assume you've never been able to complete a God of War game on normal then...

Edit: And don't even dare to try Bayonetta, Devil may Cry or Ninja Gaiden either.

i have only done God of War 1,2,3 & COO on normal.. 

Well I'm not a pro at hack & slash games but I remember specially the first two GoW as pretty hard on normal. Ascension is by far the easiest one, even the Trial was no problem. Seriously I died like 3 times on combat, 1 of them was the Trials.

This is why I'm really surprised. I even remember people claiming that GoW 3 was too easy on normal and I can say I needed several tries at almost every boss and died like 20 during combat, at least.

Game of the year 2017 so far:

5. Resident Evil VII
4. Mario Kart 8 Deluxe
3. Uncharted: The Lost Legacy
2. Horizon Zero Dawn
1. Super Mario Odyssey

Around the Network
PlaystaionGamer said:

i have been trying for almost 2 hours.. i literally can not do it.

im stuck on the 2 snake ladys and the two bitches with the electric.. i CANT DO IT :(