By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Gaming Discussion - Jack Thompson defended Gaming? NO WAY!

If anyone calls this fake, you are a crazy bitter fool

Crusty VGchartz old timer who sporadically returns & posts. Let's debate nebulous shit and expand our perpectives. Or whatever.

Around the Network

its a trap I say!

Rath said:
ClaudeLv250 said:
To: Jack
I like your new glasses.

ROFFLE!

Jack probably only "defended" Mass Effect because he knew Cooper Lawrence was already on her way to a trainwreck and he didn't want to buy a ticket.

Jack Thompson has been in so many train wrecks that no driver should ever let him on board, one more wouldn't hurt.

Maybe he is just anti-violence not anti-sex?

No man is anti-sex. lol

Thompson shows a shred of rationality for the very first time.

I'm a filmmaker, writer, and gamer. Add me on Xbox Live or message me!

XBL Gamertag: StraitupBeastin

I think I'm more shocked that Galaki is in regular contact with Jack Thompson. :o

Around the Network

Rath sums it up. Video game sex isn't his specialty, video game violence is what he goes after, so he's got his own car to wreck without trying to hijack someone else's.

I don't know about that. Jack's criticisms of The Sims were every bit as moronic as what Cooper Lawrence said about Mass Effect.

In the statement, Thompson says, "Sims 2, the latest version of the Sims video game franchise ... contains, according to video game news sites, full frontal nudity, including nipples, penises, labia, and pubic hair."