By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - General Discussion - Mafia Round 46 - Realm of Darkness

Not being too active, I explained why in the sign up thread. Im trying to be on and here as often as possible and Im posting from my mobile.

Semi confidence, which I admit, is because of a lot of talk going on that I dont fully understand. A lot of talk about previous games and everyone seeming to know eachother. I feel a little left out, not knowing half of what everyone seems to know about eachother. Its hard to read.

Im finding it hard to trust anything anyone says but Im noticing certain things, from certain users. Aggression, shrinking away from questions, general quietness... I have good vibes from some and negative vibes for others. Not yet strong enough though to point the FoS.

Tldr - Im still learning the game and what the people playing are like.

Around the Network
zero129 said:
hatmoza said:
both of your arses are town, now kiss and STFU.

I am going to trust you with this, i also believe you have a very good reason for why you believe mantle is mafia and think both prof and happyd are town .

So lets see if you a right

Vote: Mantle

if you a wrong i hope you have a good explanation.

So. What kind of good reason do you think hat has?

It's day 1, btw.

mantlepiecek said:
hatmoza said:
Your downfall mantle was that you never said anything about being corrupt. You are a plain human and I know for a fact plain human are scum.

I am not a plain human. I am a corrupted human.

Also even though you are probably right about plain human being scum, how do you know it for a fact?

Any other game I would call bs on your corrupted claim. I would have filed it under bacl tracking. But for some reason, I believe you. And against my better judgement:

Unvote Mantle

I am the black sheep     "of course I'm crazy, but that doesn't mean I'm wrong."-Robert Anton Wilson

radishhead said: