By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - PC Discussion - Steam Profile Analysis

@kaz did those old card trading game have combat animations and nosies,which is what i like,on the psn they actually took animations off the second game i bought which i found crazy,tactics has the story campaign,i'm on the 3rd one i think but haven't played for a while,just got my pc running properly,although i find the sorting system a bit messy myself i think they need to restyle it somehow

i'll have to buy magic 2013 off steam to see what difference it is,i like the fantasy strategy turn base type games,i'm no expert in them but i just enjoy them like a living chess

Above & Beyond

Around the Network
pezus said:
Slightly off-topic: Does anyone here know a way to add the non-Steam version of Tribes: Ascend to Steam so that it tracks the playtime? Is this even possible?

You can add games to your Steam library.  When you're on the library tab, click "Add a game" (bottom left) followed by "Add a non-steam game".

iirc, it doesn't track time you spend in them though.  Though I may be wrong, it's been a while since I played a non-steam game through it!

Username: Kresnik
Games Owned: 25
Games Played: 14
Games Never Played: 11
Percentage Played: 56.00%
Total Hours: 432.10
Game TitleHours Played
Team Fortress 2 205.1
Command and Conquer: Red Alert 3 112.2
Left 4 Dead 2 62.5
Portal 2 18.4
Borderlands 9.4
Portal 7.5
Left 4 Dead 4.1
Lara Croft and the Guardian of Light 4.0
Ghost Master 3.1
Star Wars - Battlefront II 1.9
Half-Life 2 1.3
Bastion 1.2
Monday Night Combat 1.2
Synergy 0.2
Borderlands DLC: Claptrap’s New Robot Revolution 0
Borderlands DLC: Mad Moxxi's Underdome Riot 0
Borderlands DLC: The Secret Armory of General Knoxx 0
Borderlands DLC: The Zombie Island of Dr. Ned 0
Dungeon Defenders 0
Half-Life 2: Episode One 0
Half-Life 2: Episode Two 0
Half-Life 2: Lost Coast 0
Nuclear Dawn 0
Overlord II 0
Team Fortress 2 Beta 0

Kresnik said: