Forums - Nintendo Discussion - Nintendo Directs - 22.02.2012

Salnax said:
IamAwsome said:
Is it a coincidence that the Nintendo Direct stream is on the same day as the Vita launching? They will probably announce something to take attention away from the Vita like they did at TGS, so it may be an important 3rd party title that is still under wraps.

You mean like Seaman 3D?

Yeah. Seaman, and other revivals sound feasible. 



Around the Network

about 4 hours left!! YAY!!

here you go from GAF

NCL has announced a presentation by Satoru Iwata tomorrow, Feb. 22nd, covering Wii and 3DS news.

http://www.nintendo.co.jp/n10/ninten...ect/index.html

Countdown clock

PST: 3 am, 2/22
MST: 4 am, 2/22
CST: 5 am, 2/22
EST: 6 am, 2/22
GMT: 11 am, 22/2
CET: 12 pm, 22/2
AWST: 7 pm, 22/2
JST: 2月22日(水)20時
AEDT: 10 pm, 22/2

NOA has also announced a presentation by Reggie Fils Aime for Feb. 22nd.

http://www.nintendo.com/nintendo_direct

Countdown clock

PST: 6 am, 2/22
MST: 7 am, 2/22
CST: 8 am, 2/22
EST: 9 am, 2/22
GMT: 2 pm, 22/2
CET: 3 pm, 22/2
AWST: 10 pm, 22/2
JST: 2月22日(水)23時
AEDT: 1 am, 23/2

NOE will also be streaming the presentation with English subtitles.

http://www.nintendo.co.uk/NOE/en_GB/...ect_47764.html

Countdown clock

PST: 4 am, 2/22
MST: 5 am, 2/22
CST: 6 am, 2/22
EST: 7 am, 2/22
GMT: 12 pm, 22/2
CET: 1 pm, 22/2
AWST: 8 pm, 22/2
JST: 2月22日(水)21時
AEDT: 11 pm, 22/2

Archive:
Nintendo Direct 2011.12.27
Nintendo Direct 2011.10.21



    R.I.P Mr Iwata :'(


Roma said:

about 4 hours left!! YAY!!

here you go from GAF

NCL has announced a presentation by Satoru Iwata tomorrow, Feb. 22nd, covering Wii and 3DS news.

http://www.nintendo.co.jp/n10/ninten...ect/index.html

Countdown clock

PST: 3 am, 2/22
MST: 4 am, 2/22
CST: 5 am, 2/22
EST: 6 am, 2/22
GMT: 11 am, 22/2
CET: 12 pm, 22/2
AWST: 7 pm, 22/2
JST: 2月22日(水)20時
AEDT: 10 pm, 22/2

NOA has also announced a presentation by Reggie Fils Aime for Feb. 22nd.

http://www.nintendo.com/nintendo_direct

Countdown clock

PST: 6 am, 2/22
MST: 7 am, 2/22
CST: 8 am, 2/22
EST: 9 am, 2/22
GMT: 2 pm, 22/2
CET: 3 pm, 22/2
AWST: 10 pm, 22/2
JST: 2月22日(水)23時
AEDT: 1 am, 23/2

NOE will also be streaming the presentation with English subtitles.

http://www.nintendo.co.uk/NOE/en_GB/...ect_47764.html

Countdown clock

PST: 4 am, 2/22
MST: 5 am, 2/22
CST: 6 am, 2/22
EST: 7 am, 2/22
GMT: 12 pm, 22/2
CET: 1 pm, 22/2
AWST: 8 pm, 22/2
JST: 2月22日(水)21時
AEDT: 11 pm, 22/2

Archive:
Nintendo Direct 2011.12.27
Nintendo Direct 2011.10.21

Best post in this thread!

Thanks for the times.



Need something off Play-Asia? http://www.play-asia.com/

manuel said:
Roma said:

about 4 hours left!! YAY!!

here you go from GAF

NCL has announced a presentation by Satoru Iwata tomorrow, Feb. 22nd, covering Wii and 3DS news.

http://www.nintendo.co.jp/n10/ninten...ect/index.html

Countdown clock

PST: 3 am, 2/22
MST: 4 am, 2/22
CST: 5 am, 2/22
EST: 6 am, 2/22
GMT: 11 am, 22/2
CET: 12 pm, 22/2
AWST: 7 pm, 22/2
JST: 2月22日(水)20時
AEDT: 10 pm, 22/2

NOA has also announced a presentation by Reggie Fils Aime for Feb. 22nd.

http://www.nintendo.com/nintendo_direct

Countdown clock

PST: 6 am, 2/22
MST: 7 am, 2/22
CST: 8 am, 2/22
EST: 9 am, 2/22
GMT: 2 pm, 22/2
CET: 3 pm, 22/2
AWST: 10 pm, 22/2
JST: 2月22日(水)23時
AEDT: 1 am, 23/2

NOE will also be streaming the presentation with English subtitles.

http://www.nintendo.co.uk/NOE/en_GB/...ect_47764.html

Countdown clock

PST: 4 am, 2/22
MST: 5 am, 2/22
CST: 6 am, 2/22
EST: 7 am, 2/22
GMT: 12 pm, 22/2
CET: 1 pm, 22/2
AWST: 8 pm, 22/2
JST: 2月22日(水)21時
AEDT: 11 pm, 22/2

Archive:
Nintendo Direct 2011.12.27
Nintendo Direct 2011.10.21

Best post in this thread!

Thanks for the times.

Your welcome
 
Can’t wait!





    R.I.P Mr Iwata :'(


EST time,
Japan: 6AM
NOE: 7AM
NOA: 9AM

Why is NOA last? lol

I take is NOE is just Japan version with sub?



Around the Network
Why is NOA last? lol

Its becuase it's the earliest most people will be awake there, here's what time it's going to be for each region

--> these are the times for the Japanese confrerence

8:00 pm in Tokyo time

11:00 am in London time

6:00 am in New York time





Galaki said:
EST time,
Japan: 6AM
NOE: 7AM
NOA: 9AM

Why is NOA last? lol

I take is NOE is just Japan version with sub?

No the one that takes names and kicks ass will be speaking. But the question is will he be shiny again?

Edit: brain fart post



    R.I.P Mr Iwata :'(


Galaki said:

I take is NOE is just Japan version with sub?

Yes, plus European specific updates after the presentation finishes.



@Twitter | Switch | Steam

You say tomato, I say tomato 

"¡Viva la Ñ!"

Roma said:

 shiny
A press-release has been released announcing the special Pokémon gift to be given at this years National championships. At the moment, the press release only lists Europe as receiving the gift, but it is likely it will be the same in America. At the various tournaments across Europe, you will have the opportunity to download a special Shiny Larvitar. This Larvitar comes with a Chople Berry and the move Superpower. We'll bring more as it comes


Andriasang will be doing a live blog just like the last two broadcasts, "The broadcast begins at 20:00 JST and runs through 20:54. The main presentation will be followed by video clips running through 21:37. (If you're wondering how Nintendo can be so precise, it's because the presentation was pre-recorded)."

http://andriasang.com/con025/nintendo_direct_feb/

1:30~ to go



@Twitter | Switch | Steam

You say tomato, I say tomato 

"¡Viva la Ñ!"