By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Sony Discussion - Official Playstation Vita Thread! The Last Stand - Ys VIII, Mary Skelter, Yomawari Midnight Shadows, Persona 3&5 Dancing, Atelier Lidy & Soeur, DanganRonpa V3, Demon Gaze II & MORE!

How many vita games do you have in your library?

0-10 184 31.51%

11-20 109 18.66%

21-30 69 11.82%

30+ 215 36.82%

Total:577

Wow... i started playing Trails of cold steel the other day and i am impressed. Really enjoyable. I'm afraid to get into it too much cause i hate cliffhanger endings. So i wanted to wait until the sequal comes out. But i really feel like playing some more! :(

The character interaction was great, even if at first look they went for a cliche school setting.

Falcom has so made the Vita for me. Another trails and Ys to come aswell. ^^

Around the Network
Nem said:

Wow... i started playing Trails of cold steel the other day and i am impressed. Really enjoyable. I'm afraid to get into it too much cause i hate cliffhanger endings. So i wanted to wait until the sequal comes out. But i really feel like playing some more! :(

The character interaction was great, even if at first look they went for a cliche school setting.

Yeah, Trails of Cold Steel is fantastic! I'm actually going thru some withdrawl because I'm sad my ride is over lol. It reminds me of when I beat P4G, after I beat both I couldn't help but look back and reflect on the great adventures I had just experienced. 

I can't wait for the second game!

PSN: extremeM

PlayStation Vita Japanese Software Sales (Media Create Physical/ Famitsu Digital)

Falcom is life.

I Love Playstation, but my uncle works at Nintendo.

Pssh, I'm here waiting for Cold Steel III T_T for what feels like forever !