By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - General Discussion - Rate The User Above You

I know this concept may have been used before, however there is no active version of this. As the title suggests you need to rate the above user overall, it will be interesting to see who gets the highest score. You will need to rate users out of 10.

Around the Network

I've never done this before (Rating users) and usually I would avoid rating users but it would be sorta cool to hear what other users think of myself and other users. Though I think it could turn bad...playing with fire Rainbow!

Rainbow Yoshi, I'd give a 7 out of 10. Fact is you post alot in the Nintendo boards and have also contributed to other boards. Your game collection shows your a Nintendo/Sony fan, but no Microsoft according to the consoles and games you've regestered. As a Nintendo fan I really like some of your posts, but you do have a bias, much as I do. But I have to give you a higher rating because I actually know you by name and I don't know many VGChartz users by name.

Was that what I was supposed to do?

-JC7

"In God We Trust - In Games We Play " - Joel Reimer

trasharmdsister12 said:

JoelCool7

7.5/10

Positives

• For the most part  your grammar and spelling are comprehendable which is a major plus in my book
  • You've experienced a wide breadth of gaming platforms to varying extents
  • You're Canadian! (so I recognize you on the site haha)

Negatives

• You talk about politics too much for my liking. I tend to avoid things like politics and religion for the most part as they are both very touchy subjects and everyone has their various views for their own personal reasons. I try to avoid arguments as they get heated and are rarely ever constructive IMO.
  • You're too patriotic to be Canadian  

I don't know you that well, but from what I have seen you are a fairly solid poster.  You know how to argue your points and have a unique sense humor.