By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close


    L9: Reaper(21,632 until level 10)
    Michael-5 Sorry about the delay in April's Most Wanted Results, I'm just finishing school now and I just hav
    • A 35 year old male gamer
    • Canada, Toronto
    • Joined on February 25th 2010, last online on 27 April 2017.
    • Profile Views: 73,392
    • Forum posts: 9,337 times which averages 2 posts per day
    • User Reviews: 2 reviews written with an average user rating of: 100%
    •   VG$ 4,250.00
    You have liked 0 posts.
    You have 0 liked posts.

    Badges: (view all)

    14 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 14 years.
    13 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 13 years.
    12 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 12 years.
    Shipped Or Sold? 15 comments posted on VGChartz sales articles.
    11 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 11 years.
    10 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 10 years.
    It's a Start Bank a Total of 2,000 VG$.
    Thumbs Up Receive an Upvote on One of Your User Reviews.
    The High Flyer Earned 40 badges.
    MasterRater Score a total of 250 games in your collection.
    Back of the Net Score a total of 100 games in your collection.
    Spreading the Disease Score a total of 50 games in your collection.
    Right Tool for the Right Tool Score a total of 25 games in your collection.
    Congratulations on Pressing Start! Score your first game in your collection.



    Occupation: Student

    Education: University Undergraduate level

    University: Toronto

    Height: 5'10

    Eye colour: Other

    Hair colour: Other

    Zodiac sign: Pisces

    Relationship status: Dating

    Website: N/A

    AIM: N/A

    MSN: N/A

    Favourite Games:

    Mario Kart 64, Mario Party 2, Chrono Trigger, and Super Mario RPG.

    Favourite Films:

    28 Days Later, Blindness, City of God, Dawn of the Dead, Terminator 2/Salvation, The Constant Gardiner, The Shawshank Redemption

    Favourite Food:

    Anything Healthy, but I'll eat almost anything


    Video Games, Cars - I want to race one day, Snowboarding, Mountain Bike Rides, Swimming, Camping, Relaxing, Ice Skating, and taking trips to the beach, or coffee shop, or any place interesting.

    About Me:

    I like stuff. Really into RPG's, Racing games, and shooters.

    Currently Playing

    Started on 01 March 2015

    Started on 10 February 2015

    Started on 31 December 2014

    Game Stats

    • 467 total number of games
    • 0 games in common
    • 8.9 average game rating
    • DS favourite console (47 games)
    • Role-Playing favourite genre (169 games)
    • 46% of games completed