By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close


    L5: Zergling(3,119 until level 6)
    Oyvoyvoyv A friend is just a stranger you\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'ve al
    • A 19 year old male gamer
    • Tajikistan
    • Joined on October 2nd 2007, last online on 27 April 2017.
    • Profile Views: 18,364
    • Forum posts: 5,151 times which averages 1 posts per day
    • User Reviews: 1 review written with an average user rating of: 65%
    •   VG$ 1,750.00
    You have liked 0 posts.
    You have 0 liked posts.

    Badges: (view all)

    16 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 16 years.
    15 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 15 years.
    14 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 14 years.
    13 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 13 years.
    12 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 12 years.
    Gunslinger Win VG$1,000 in total.
    Dead or Alive Win VG$500 in total.
    Wanted Win VG$100 in total.
    Quite a Comeback Enter your first Prediction League event.
    Place Your Bets Now Enter 10 Prediction League events.
    Knuckles Up Receive a Total of 10 Upvotes on Your User Reviews Combined.
    Thumbs Up Receive an Upvote on One of Your User Reviews.
    Congratulations on Pressing Start! Score your first game in your collection.
    One Piece at a Time Add your first game to your collection.

    VG$ Transaction List


    Height: 170'3

    Website: DS Friend Code: 3899 3014 9509 1000

    AIM: Yes, I can Aim

    MSN: Wii FC: 2406 3867 3962 2956

    Favourite Music:

    I'm musically impaired. If I hear opera, classic, or most of that kindish music, I get an incredible headache and everything just goes to Sweden (that's a bad thing).

    I like most of the mid 50s to late 70s music I guess... But honestly, my favourite music is game music. Over half of my Ipod songs are made by Nintendo.

    Favourite Films:

    The Butterfly effect
    The Notebook (the saddest movie I've ever seen, but I kinda loved it... I think).

    Favourite Books:

    The little prince. The best children's book ever, and one of the most touching stories I've ever read.

    Favourite Food:

    If it's edible, I won't eat it.


    Keeping up Apperances

    About Me:

    I live in Tajikistan and am 3 years old. I live in a little village called Kontekst. It has around 1.5 million inhabitants, and we see about 50 000 tourists a year.

    We're experiencing global warming, and are seeing 70 + degrees of celcius on average during the winter.

    Game Stats

    • 7 total number of games
    • 0 games in common
    • 7.1 average game rating
    • Wii favourite console (4 games)
    • Strategy favourite genre (2 games)
    • 0% of games completed