Nintendo Directs Recap

Japan 

3DS
Kid Icarus: Uprising (March 22)
FE Awakenig (April 19) confirmed DLC (maps,extra episodes), first set will be free through May 31.
Pokemon + Nobunaga's Ambition (March 17)
Mario Tennis Open (May 24)
Culdcept (June 28)
Cultobit (July)
Kingdom Hearts 3D (March 29)
Etrian Odyssey IV (July 5)
Rune Factory 4 (July)
Dragon Quest Monsters Terry's Wonderland 3D (TBA 2012)
Crossover between Sega, Capcom and Namco Bandai (Teaser site)
Oni Training (TBA 2012)

eShop
Denpa Ningen RPG (Out now)
The Rolling Western (Out today)
Game Gear support (March 14)

Wii
Zero Shinku no Cho (June 28)

Europe

3DS
Kid Icarus: Uprising (23rd March)
Rhythm Thief & the Emperor’s Treasure (5th April)
Mario Tennis Open (25th May)
FE Awakenig (TBA 2012)
Kingdom Hearts 3D (TBA 2012)
Spirit Camera: The Cursed Memoir (TBA 2012)

eShop
Dillon's Rolling Western (Out today)
Fun! Fun! Minigolf TOUCH! (March)
SpeedThru: Potzol’s Puzzle (April)
3D Solitaire (April)
Art of Balance TOUCH! (Q2 2012)
Colors! 3D (Q2 2012)
Mutant Mudds (Q2 2012)
Picross e (Q2 2012)
Marvel Pinball 3D (Q2 2012)
Game Gear support (March/VC)
Punch-Out!!™ (1st March/VC)
Super Mario Bros™ (1st March/VC)
Dr Mario™ (March/VC)
Toki Tori (Q2 2012/VC)

Wii
Pandora’s Tower inc. limited edition (13th April)
Project Zero 2: Wii Edition (TBA 2012)
La-Mulana (April/WW)
Mega Man X (March/VC)
Metal Slug 3 (April/VC)

DS
Inazuma Eleven 2 (16th March)

America

3DS
Kid Icarus: Uprising (March 23)
Spirit Camera: The Cursed Memoir (April 13)
Mario Tennis Open (May 20)

eShop
Dillon's Rolling Western (Out today)

Wii
The Last Story (TBA 2012)

-----

Nintendo of Japan will host another of its Nintendo Direct internet broadcasts on Feb 22nd at 8pm Japan time (11am GMT / 6am EST / 3am PST). Links: LiveBlog, NoJ Stream, UStream

Satoru Iwata will discuss the latest Wii and 3DS developments, so you never know what we might see. The last broadcast, on 27th December, showcased Fire Emblem: Kakusei, and update on Kid Icarus: Uprising and segments of Kiki Trick.

But that's not all, Nintendo of Europe will be joining in on the fun for the first time. Nintendo is promising English subtitles and extra European news; their broadcast kicks off at 1pm CET (7am EST / 4amPST). Links: YouTube, Nintendo PR, NoE Stream

And two hours later Nintendo of America will have their own version with Reggie Fils-Aime going through the latest Nintendo news at 9am EST / 6am PST (3pm CET / 2pm GMT). Links: YouTube, NoA Stream

Source1, Source2, Source3

-----

Edit: Updated OP to add a summary.



@Twitter | Switch | Steam

You say tomato, I say tomato 

"¡Viva la Ñ!"