Forums - Gaming Discussion - VGA's 2012 - VGChartz - Lets discuss it live?

SHOUTBOX VGC DISCUSSION =

http://aldro.freeshoutbox.net/

 

STREAMS =
SPIKE = http://www.spike.com/netstorage/events/video-game-awards/live/
GT = http://www.gametrailers.com/video-game-awards/live

 


TIME FOR VGAs:

Friday, December 7, 9 PM ET / 6 PM PT / 2 AM GMT

 

(Changed topic title, still in Sony forums though doh')



Around the Network

why not on forum? D: Or maybe a live (without refreshing) forum?? If that exists lol

EDIT: considering there will be lots of non Sony news, I think this would be better for Sony E3 2013.



IRC or a shoutbox would work.

But that's not why I'm here, because I'm a Xbox fan more than a Playstation fan I'm suddenly not invited Aldro-bear?!

VGAs. we need to talk about this.

Goal Post Chartz             

that's ur job

Around the Network
No reason to restrict it. I want to hear some of our anti-Sony crew tell us how bland the textures in The Last of Us are.

Well sure anyone is welcome :D but I hope 360 fans wont get upset when I spam the shout because I tend to do that lol.

But yeah, something like a mini window we can have in our explorer, where we just type as we watch it. It'd give impressions instantly and avoid the "Refresh" Oh shit I have 4 pages to read on X_X lol


But like we need a lot of people, and I hope many will watch it. Like I want CGI & Ethomaz for one XD



UPDATE!

http://aldro.freeshoutbox.net/

Try this link? Does it work for everyone? I wonder if it lasts forever :0

 

You can just make it small and have it up while watching (so no full screen video for you!)



I'm in

Around the Network
Great, it works, cya all Friday.

Don't be mad when I spam it during Gears trailer though :P