By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Nintendo Discussion - The Official New Super Mario Bros Wii Thread

^^ actually i do that too....but i am still in world 2 cause i am studying for my history test tomorrow

╔╦╦╗╔╦╗
║║║║╠╬╣
║║║║║║║ WOULD LIKE TO PLAY!!
╚══╝╚╩╝         

Around the Network

i was on youtube looking at a review of this game a fellow user did, and he gave a rather convincing reason that the game box is red.

"there is a reason that this box is red. it's stained with the blood of nintendo's enemies."

so funny >D

come try out the computer game i've been working on for my high school senior project, titled sling ball. http://vgchartz.com/forum/thread.php?id=76669&page=1

you can view a few screenshots from the game in my photo album here; http://www.vgchartz.com/photos/album.php?album=2312

yes, this is vonboy's alt account. i can't log into my original account, and i'm not sure if i will ever be able to.

Proud Member of the Official Yoshi Fan Club!.

I am mildly disapointed in the "boss battles." They are all cake walks. The levels themselves are pretty fun though. Nothing I would consider hard, but a couple spots I died for being too reckless which is a refreshing change of pace from the last few Mario games. Still haven't played worlds 6-8 enough to make a final call on that one. The game is clearly a tribute to every 2D Mario that came before it, and I love it to death for that. Penguin Mario for the win!

Starcraft 2 ID: Gnizmo 229

ameratsu said:

Yup, at the end castle. ( I <3 the haunted house)

Finding that third Star Coin was a total b**** though. Good times nonetheless.

The Ghost of RubangB said:

Level 3-1 was some of the most fun I've ever had in a Mario game.  Can't wait to try that one multiplayer.

OH CRAP, Penguin Mario slides on his belly!  EVEN ON THE WORLD MAP!!!

I <3 Penguin Mario. He's my second favorite power-up next to Frog Mario.

Euphoria14 said: