Forums - General Discussion - Mafia Round 8 - Game Thread

good game, shame i died so early

Around the Network
Carl2291 said:
I was a "Navie Doctor"?

Whats one of them?

It's naive not navie.

Signature goes here!

@makingmusic476 part of itr was to make you guys believe me also with TruckOSaurus it was just a guess ^_^

TruckOSaurus said:
WoW ended the day too quick, I had gotten Dgc1808 to change his vote! Damn! I almost killed you all!

That was intentional... i pretended it was a late vote. I expected you to blow up and kill sabby, then I kill someone and win.... 

4 ≈ One

Ahh it got edited.

I thought i was a Navie Doctor lol

So basicly, i was irrelevant to the entire game, while everyone else had a role

I demand an award for being lame.

Around the Network
nordlead said:
As a FYI, Soleron said he would host the next game (9) and I want to host either 10 or 9B. I have an idea that may solve part of the lurker problem

Does it involve making use of your red name and your banning powers?

Dgc1808 said:
TruckOSaurus said:
WoW ended the day too quick, I had gotten Dgc1808 to change his vote! Damn! I almost killed you all!

That was intentional... i pretended it was a late vote. I expected you to blow up and kill sabby, then I kill someone and win.... 

Blow up? What did you think I was?

Signature goes here!

TruckOSaurus said:
Dgc1808 said:
TruckOSaurus said:

Blow up? What did you think I was?

Psychopath... they take out the person that votes for them first the town votes to kill them...

"

The Psychopath is a normal townsperson, except he has a bomb and an aggressive streak.

If the Psychopath is lynched, he takes someone down with him - the first player who voted for him that day dies as well."

It appears I got the two types of psychopaths mixed up... again... 

4 ≈ One

zexen_lowe said:
nordlead said:
As a FYI, Soleron said he would host the next game (9) and I want to host either 10 or 9B. I have an idea that may solve part of the lurker problem