By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Sony Discussion - Left 4 Dead 2 for PS3?

Strategyking92 said:
FilaBrasileiro said:
Strategyking92 said:
Maybe they are just screwing with ps3 fans

We have no exclusives this year now!!

"We"? LOL, Conzole Warz = Zeriouz Buzinezz

Hey, I'm not the one who used the "serious buisness" quote here.

The fact that you used "we" in order to express the (incorrect) fact that the 360 has no exclusives this year is hilarious.

Around the Network

Valve is shooting themselves in the foot. I don't know if you guys know much about zombie culture, but I'm an expert!

FilaBrasileiro said:
Strategyking92 said:
FilaBrasileiro said:
Strategyking92 said:
Maybe they are just screwing with ps3 fans

We have no exclusives this year now!!

"We"? LOL, Conzole Warz = Zeriouz Buzinezz

Hey, I'm not the one who used the "serious buisness" quote here.

The fact that you used "we" in order to express the (incorrect) fact that the 360 has no exclusives this year is hilarious.

You are taking his post far too seriously -_-

Most likely not true, given that Microsoft announced it as an exclusive only twenty days ago.

Taz! said:

No, I really thought it was funny and literally loled.

Around the Network
FilaBrasileiro said:
Taz! said:

It isn't funny anymore, now I am confused >.<