By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Gaming Discussion - A good way to get people coming to the site...

Get rid of Kwaad. I recently found this site linked from another. I like what I've seen so far and have told friends about it. But in the week I've been visiting here I can honestly say that Kwaad has become one of the most annoying people I have encountered in forums. Every forum seems to have that one person that is an instigator. That shows such an unwarrented favortism towards that one game company and does all he can to annoy and piss everyone off in the forum. Every single thread you go to, Kwaad has 3,4,5 if not more comments that are so assinine and stupid, the reader can't help but get annoyed. I know, people will say that I'm a noob on this forum and I need to shut up, Kwaad has been here much longer. But come on, people like me are coming from different forums such as 1up.com and are looking for some unbiased game talk and instead finding more of the same reasons why we left the other forums in the first place. All I'm saying is either Kwaad is a complete douche bag who gets a hard-on at the mere mention of Sony, and has a shrine to the Sony gods in his game room, or he's an idiot who gets off on annoying people. I'm leaning towards it being a little bit of both. If the members here want to have the forums expand then the people like Kwaad need to tone it down from 11 to maybe a 5. The fanboyism on forums is getting ridiculous. What has Sony, Nintendo, or Microsoft done to anyone of you, besides taken your money? There is absolutely no need to have this undying allegiance to a game company.

Around the Network