By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Gaming Discussion - Post how many games you have beaten

I have no idea, I know I have beaten a lot of games I've been playing video games for the last 20 years maybe more, and what really make all of you hardcore gamers, more than I'm is remembering all the games you've beat.

I have aprox:

400 games on C64
100 games on NES
50 games on SNES
30 games on sega master system
25 games on sega genesis
80 games on dreamcast
100 games on PS1
50 games on xbox
12 games on GC
30 games on Xbox 360
4 games on Wii
and maybe 100 games on my PC

Of course I'm not close to beat all those but a wild guess might be 100 or maybe less.

Around the Network

@rol
cool, never knew any of that, i suppose it just one of those techniques like snaking in mariokart.
and i beat silence ghost by over a second without doing that.

i know im no professional gamer though so under a minute for death race is still impressive for me.

ps, sorry about all the questions off-topic... but ive never really known how good other people are at games... of all my gaming friends i am the best generally, one of my friends brothers is better than me at single player goldeneye and certain f-zero x tracks [he managed to unlock invincible cheat on facility, and beat a couple of ghosts on fzerox for me... but his time on death race is about 2 minutes.]

bump

Satan said:

"You are for ever angry, all you care about is intelligence, but I repeat again that I would give away all this superstellar life, all the ranks and honours, simply to be transformed into the soul of a merchant's wife weighing eighteen stone and set candles at God's shrine."