By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Microsoft Discussion - The please hype up Xbox 360 Upcoming Games for 2009 List!

No, peg. *flushes toilet*

You, sir, are looking at the astronaut of tomorrow.

Around the Network

Ok I just signed up to VG charts, I have been coming to this site for a little over a year, this site keeps the console bashing to a minimum, which is good, the best I have seen yet so kudos to vgcharts, plus the sign up was a snap again kudos to vgchartz, I can be very vocal, but I have been posting for 2 years or so on sites like ign and teamxbox, so I am not a forum newb, I know how to have meaningful discussions, so I think I am ready for vgchartz, anyway I am happy to be here.

Shouldn't there be pictures, videos, and articles to get hype for games Ronster?

seece said:

2009 - Xbox 360 Games

Halo 3: ODST

Alan Wake

Star Ocean: The last Hope

Halo Wars

Mass Effect 2

Ninja Blade

Splinter Cell: Conviction

These are the ones worth hyping

Jeronimo66 said:
Ok I just signed up to VG charts, I have been coming to this site for a little over a year, this site keeps the console bashing to a minimum, which is good, the best I have seen yet so kudos to vgcharts, plus the sign up was a snap again kudos to vgchartz, I can be very vocal, but I have been posting for 2 years or so on sites like ign and teamxbox, so I am not a forum newb, I know how to have meaningful discussions, so I think I am ready for vgchartz, anyway I am happy to be here.

Well, it's all good signing up, I loves new members, me. Picking on 'em makes me feel like a big man. People posting introductory posts is also a good idea, as I get to know who is and isn't a new member. Posting them in the middle of another thread... erm, not so much.

Still, two thirds of the way there.

Around the Network