By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Nintendo Discussion - I witnessed a very sad event today :(

fazz said:
"Good afternoon beautiful sexy ladies, I was by here looking at Wii games too, and I accidentally heard your conversation. You know, I'm a Wii expert and I HAVE A HUGE WII collection in my place. I can gladly invite you pretties to my house, so you could check the games for frees, also, we could have some drinks or what not..."

Pretties?! Okay, I'll pay that. It's pretty good.

I'd like to suggest the following improvements:

• Calling them females instead of ladies
  • Some filthy innuendo about how you'd like them to play with your Wii
  • More stress on the 'I have a huge Wii' part
  • More Senor Cardgage-like, e.g. "I accidentally overheard your confabulation" or something

Currently playing: Wii Fit / The Sims 3

Try  PrizeRebel , it could make you  rich ! I have  $15.80 USD  so far. I  love  BengaBenga' Most Wante lists.
$                     $  $  $                         

Around the Network

They made a bad game choice, oh well. We all have to learn from our mistakes.

the bizarre irony of this is that the parents didn't buy either of the games with Mario on the cover. What the hell is that? 1st party theories down the crapper

“When we make some new announcement and if there is no positive initial reaction from the market, I try to think of it as a good sign because that can be interpreted as people reacting to something groundbreaking. ...if the employees were always minding themselves to do whatever the market is requiring at any moment, and if they were always focusing on something we can sell right now for the short term, it would be very limiting. We are trying to think outside the box.” - Satoru Iwata - This is why corporate multinationals will never truly understand, or risk doing, what Nintendo does.