By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Sony Discussion - VGChartz Playstation Trophy League

Arcturus said:
I started playing Dungeon Defenders a few days ago. At first I attempted to play the levels by myself to learn the basics. After attempting the second level about 5 times and not being able to complete the last wave, I starting playing online with others. It's much easier to progress through the levels when you have a team of 3 or 4.

After playing in a few different online games with others, I ran into an unusual game design choice. Turns out other players can sell towers that you've placed. In the build phase before the start of the last wave, one guy went around the map and sold everyone's towers and then left the game. We couldn't replace all of the towers we had up previously, so we lost.

To those that have played Dungeon Defenders, is this kind of BS common?

Wow I would just lose it if that happened to me.  It's such a jerk move that it's kind of funny, though.  Why would they make it so others can sell your towers?

Around the Network
MANUELF said:
So from the games I have and games Im waiting to come looks like I have some easy platinums(Assasins creed 2, uncharted 3 and good of war collection) and some hard (Final Fantasy 13 and Star Ocean 4 International), the retail games on the PSN have platinums right?

Good luck with this one. 500 hours if u wanna get platinum. It would make u the first achiever on the league though :)

Tbone said:
MANUELF said:
So from the games I have and games Im waiting to come looks like I have some easy platinums(Assasins creed 2, uncharted 3 and good of war collection) and some hard (Final Fantasy 13 and Star Ocean 4 International), the retail games on the PSN have platinums right?

Good luck with this one. 500 hours if u wanna get platinum. It would make u the first achiever on the league though :)