By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Sony Discussion - Best PS3 video that I have ever seen

Looks like a Leo-J vid...Oh well I have to say I LOVED THE MUSIC!!!

Around the Network
jerseyboy609 said:
Cremator said:
jerseyboy609 said:
Why the hell are people getting angry and calling this a biased video...In Bold letter its says PS3 VIDEO...NOT PS3 VS 360 VIDEO, its SUPPOSED TO BE BIASED

Wow apparently u have no intelligence. When the video is soo biased and fanboyish its bound to bring debate btw PS3 vs 360 Video. Remember there are 360 owners in VG too.

I have no intelligence?! I have a bachelors in finance with a minor in mathematic from a private college, so I don't want to here it.
 Hahahaha. I guess you are just lacking in intelligence. 

Leo-j said: If a dvd for a pc game holds what? Crysis at 3000p or something, why in the world cant a blu-ray disc do the same?

ssj12 said: Player specific decoders are nothing more than specialized GPUs. Gran Turismo is the trust driving simulator of them all. 

"Why do they call it the xbox 360? Because when you see it, you'll turn 360 degrees and walk away" 

jerseyboy609 said:
bbsin said:
Cremator said:
@ jersey

Based on your question it seemed you had no intelligence.
The point that you're complaining about the integrity of a fanmade PS3 youtube video on a Sony board shows that you have no intelligence.