By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Gaming Discussion - Fighting game thread backup(Tekken Pakistani Miracle video from Passports and obstacles in the way overcoming )

Will do this while the my first one is recovered. Anyways I always wanted to try Gran Blue Fantasy Versus even though Arc System worked on it, It was free for Ps plus And I had few ranked matches I loved the game even though I'm I pitted against monsters like wow Im a beginner and my first ranked opponent is an A ranked that is not ok though anyways I beat several A ranks and Enjoyed the game even though alot of players got demoted to light blue like me. They say Gran Blue Fantasy Versus is the easily most casual friendly game ever made. I played it the life bars are big which I love thats playing fair. And of course you can win by button mashing except you cant button mash against vets so I decided to do combos in training the easier combos do some amount of damage and the really bug combos are incredibly harder than dragon ball fighter Z like damn well my main Zeta combos are ultra hard the big combos. heres 2 Zeta combos I made

Around the Network

I don't usually play fighters, but yes. I enjoyed GBFV a lot. But I'm not very good at it, but good enough to get the platinum!

twintail said:

I don't usually play fighters, but yes. I enjoyed GBFV a lot. But I'm not very good at it, but good enough to get the platinum!

It's a great game underlooked if only it didn't have the price of 60$ for a long time they would of had more players It's a newer IP It's not a beloved IP like Dragon Ball Fighter Z that sometimes cost 15$ physical at walmart sometimes.