By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Sony Discussion - State of Play - 24 Sept

How much longer until it begins?



Around the Network
bubblegamer said:
How much longer until it begins?

13 hours.

  • USA: 1pm PDT / 2pm MDT / 3pm CDT / 4pm EDT
  • UK : 9pm BST
  • Europe: 10pm CEST / 11pm EEST
  • Asia/NZ/Aus : 5am JST / 4am AWST / 6am AEST


think-man said:
Is the live stream available on YouTube to set a reminder yet?

Yeah, 1st post

https://youtu.be/RahTTEalgEs



twintail said:
think-man said:
Is the live stream available on YouTube to set a reminder yet?

Yeah, 1st post

https://youtu.be/RahTTEalgEs

Thanks :)



8 hours to Go;)



Around the Network

Thanks for bumping the thread :)
Guess i ll give it a watch.



State of play and inside Xbox today...big news. Can’t wait for some dates



Thanks



6 hours to Go



Well I like the videos so let's see what is going to show up.



duduspace11 "Well, since we are estimating costs, Pokemon Red/Blue did cost Nintendo about $50m to make back in 1996"

http://gamrconnect.vgchartz.com/post.php?id=8808363

Mr Puggsly: "Hehe, I said good profit. You said big profit. Frankly, not losing money is what I meant by good. Don't get hung up on semantics"

http://gamrconnect.vgchartz.com/post.php?id=9008994

Azzanation: "PS5 wouldn't sold out at launch without scalpers."