By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - General Discussion - Yuri / Shoujo ai / Girls love Appreciation Thread

Haven't seen anything hot yet.

Around the Network
Oneeee-Chan!!! said:
AlfredoTurkey said:
I have never understood how people can get off on cartoons. Can someone enlighten me on how that is possible?

Whatever.  Enjoy your life.  

I never understood that logic: clearly, if it wasn't understandable, there wouldn't be an entire industry based around it.

This is a big part od Japanese culture and rooted in the post-WWII Reconstruction culture; it makes pefect sense.

OT: what is the image in your sig from?

areason said:
Haven't seen anything hot yet.

Cause if we post something too hawt, this is gonna get locked

PC Specs: CPU: 7800X3D || GPU: Strix 4090 || RAM: 32GB DDR5 6000 || Main SSD: WD 2TB SN850

SvennoJ said:
AlfredoTurkey said:

I am an author with many published books and I also have written music for and produced albums. I've won countless awards for creative writing as a child and had alot of stories published in the Chicago Tribune. Imagination has never been an issue for me. The problem is that I know some guy drew lines on a piece of paper or tablet and that's all they are... color and lines. 

I was genuinely interesed in figuring out how someone can be turned on by something like that. 

Have you ever been turned on from reading a sexual fantasy or simply a detailed description of a character? How is that possible as it's just some person putting a bunch of letters on a page ;)

Curse you for stealing my post.

I wonder if he says the same thing to people who get emotional from reading fiction.  I mean some guy just put some lines on a page, right?  How can anyone get anything from black squiggles? 

Insidb said:
Oneeee-Chan!!! said:

Whatever.  Enjoy your life.  

I never understood that logic: clearly, if it wasn't understandable, there wouldn't be an entire industry based around it.