By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Gaming Discussion - None of the blockbuster 3rd party games coming to switch 2017

Switch lifetime figures?

12-15 million 72 7.05%

15-20 million 58 5.68%

20-25 million 78 7.64%

25-30 million 119 11.66%

Way more than the above 694 67.97%

Total:1,021

Destiny is the best new IP in this fucking generation. Fuck, I've been playing that game for the past 3 years, with only a few months away on occasion. I love the gameplay and the co-op modes.

Switch is nothing but a fad - much like the Wii was, only Switch's popularity will fade faster than the Wii's did. And the lack of 3rd party support will once again doom a Nintendo product.

They can't release new AAA franchise games fast enough to keep up with the demand. Right now, demand exceeds supply, sometime this summer, supply will equal demand, and then it will exceed demand.

Warned ~ CGI

Around the Network
Nighthawk117 said:
Destiny is the best new IP in this fucking generation. Fuck, I've been playing that game for the past 3 years, with only a few months away on occasion. I love the gameplay and the co-op modes.

Switch is nothing but a fad - much like the Wii was, only Switch's popularity will fade faster than the Wii's did. And the lack of 3rd party support will once again doom a Nintendo product.

They can't release new AAA franchise games fast enough to keep up with the demand. Right now, demand exceeds supply, sometime this summer, supply will equal demand, and then it will exceed demand.

You know the angry fanboys won't like this post lol 

Warned ~ CGI

Panama said:
Not gonna lie. I do love that despite Nintendo constantly reiterating the Switch is not a handheld and theyll keep supporting the 3ds, when detractors point out valid issues with the device as a home console, devotees just keep going nah its a handheld.