By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close
Versus_Evil said:
Natsu said:

Yep I get something after every match. Just really want that warthog XD. How much stuff is in the game?

With the base game and the DLC, enough that your avergae joe will be unlocking stuff untill they get bored.

The xbone has the back to the future pack, is that all that is on the ps4 as well?

Around the Network
AsGryffynn said:

Well, it might sound odd, but since around December '15, me and a few friends are working on funding to commission an Xbox One exclusive JRPG to an existing dev. We don't want to use Kickstarter yet since we want the private budget to fund the game and will use Kickstarter to create all content and DLC since we intend to release the final product with as much content as it can and if there is any DLC, it will be free too... 

We created the story, world, characters and whatnot (well, me for the most part, since I am a writer) but we want to commission a dev for the heavy lifting. We don't want to make something light between us or create a half baked thing, at least for our first venture together. 

Right now we have around $317,000 and we aim for the $2M, so it will be a year or two more, but we already have other people willing to chip in... 

Also, Deus, who's the last character in your signature? 

And welcome Southerners! 

Sorry, it took so long to answer. I just saw your comment.

It's Ash Crimson from King of Fighters. He was my main when i played KOF XIII.

The Xbox One version contains all the DLC packs and its classed as a GOTY edition so for £15.99 its a pretty good deal. , The PSN version is currently £15.99 + the DLC packs are £3.29 each.

Versus_Evil said:
Natsu said:

The xbone has the back to the future pack, is that all that is on the ps4 as well?

No the PS4 had other DLC packs aswell, Utopia Coliseum, Supersonic Fury, Chaos Run and Revenge of the Battle-Cars