By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Nintendo Discussion - Tom Cruise is Link

bump

"Back off, man. I'm a scientist."

Your theories are the worst kind of popular tripe, your methods are sloppy, and your conclusions are highly questionable! You are a poor scientist. Especially if you think the moon landing was faked.

ioi + 1
Around the Network

Yeah I knew and have seen the movie. Thought it was kinda cheesy, really. :p

Nintendo Network ID: Cheebee   3DS Code: 2320 - 6113 - 9046

1) Yes
2) Yes

Ganondorf = Xenu?

Flow -"The important is to pwn other ppl"

I've seen the movie. And Tom Cruise was perfect as a Link clone when he was younger. If they had to make a movie now, I think it should be that guy who plays Superman in Smallville. Kristin Kreuk would be perfect to play Zelda.

Around the Network

Seeing as there's no actual quote of this supposed claim that Miyamoto was inspired by the film, I have to go with this from gannon-banned.com: