By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Nintendo Discussion - Pokemon ORAS: You Can Fly Now.. No Seriously, You can Actually Fly above the Region Now Star Fox Style :0

stpaulmagic said:
Damn that's actually really cool, I'm not gonna pick it up right away though because I'll be to busy with smash bros u.

this. i want the game but smash U is no doubt 1st priority. 

http://moongypsy.bandcamp.com/ ~Thank you Stefl1504 for the amazing sig~
Around the Network

For this to reach its fullest potential the game needs to be entirely open world with little-to-no loading screens. They must keep the old way of flying still there -- much less tedious. And create flying animations/models for each large enough Pokemon that can learn fly, and mega forms -- so that's over 40.

Way too much stuff to do to make this more than a one time gimmick.

"On my business card I am a corporate president. In my mind I am a game developer. But in my heart I am a gamer." - Satoru Iwata

I want a mod that lets you use any Pokemon.

Imagine how scary a flying Snorlax would be...

ok thats it!!!!! i will buy this day 1!!!!!

fuck!!!! i may need to have a week vacation for pokemon and smash wii u on the 21st!!!!!

nintendo will sure have my money this holiday.....

RCTjunkie said:
I want a mod that lets you use any Pokemon.

Imagine how scary a flying Snorlax would be...

a flying ditto.... would look like a bloody cum on the sky

Around the Network
tbone51 said:

Whats with the negativity? :-/

Besides they might approve it.