By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Politics Discussion - Viggo Mortesen calls Israël " state terrorism"

HBninjaX said:

Another genius from the Hollyweird drama club. Hey Viggo, shut up and read your lines

Yes, I do not want those Hollywood drug addicts, orgy goers, soul selling for money and all around phonies telling me how to live and what to think..

My grammar errors are justified by the fact that I am a brazilian living in Brazil. I am also very stupid.

Around the Network

Never heard of this guy; had to look him up. Typical European anti-Semitism. Maybe he can go get an acting gig in Palestine and see what Sharia Law really is. I also can't stand people with dual-citizenship. Pet-peeve of mine.

"On my business card I am a corporate president. In my mind I am a game developer. But in my heart I am a gamer." - Satoru Iwata

pokoko said:
badgenome said:
The_Sony_Girl1 said:
Why do you people call Israel terrorists? Imagine if Native Americans were attacked and mostly destroyed. They regroup hundreds of years later, but you americans attack and bomb them because "you were here first". That's how Israel feels. But of you don't agree with me, that's fine.

Well, terrorism is a tactic and not about whether you are "right" or "wrong". What makes this an especially a messy situation is that both sides have claims to being the Native Americans in your scenario.

Hold on a minute.  God told them to slaughter the original inhabitants.  Totally not their fault.

I'm sure Israel would give up most of their land willingly if the Canaanites came back--I mean, if they'd left any alive, that is.