By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - General Discussion - Do you believe the first moon landing was fake????

Oh no the cake is real. Its an alien.

Around the Network

Missing files oh crap that proves it.

"Back off, man. I'm a scientist."

Your theories are the worst kind of popular tripe, your methods are sloppy, and your conclusions are highly questionable! You are a poor scientist. Especially if you think the moon landing was faked.

ioi + 1

Rath said:
Oh no the cake is real. Its an alien.

I'm a mod, come to me if there's mod'n to do. 

Chrizum is the best thing to happen to the internet, Period.

Serves me right for challenging his sales predictions!

Bet with dsisister44: Red Steel 2 will sell 1 million within it's first 365 days of sales.

konnichiwa said:
konnichiwa said:
Their are just to many coincidences...

Like:

How is it possible that Blueprints and design and development drawings of the machines involved are missing and that Apollo 11 data tapes containing telemetry and the high quality video (before scan conversion) of the first moonwalk are missing? When people wants to research it?

It is one of the most importantests things that happened in the USA and they lost the proof?

If you ask me....I would say it is awkward isn't it?

Why you don't answer this?

They have the training module for the Apollo 11 craft in Arizona. Not sure where the original is but I doubt it just got up and ran away (I'll take a guess and say it's probably in the Smithsonian without checking).