By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - General Discussion - Do you believe the first moon landing was fake????

it was real! and the conspiracy is a government conspiracy

Around the Network

Well let me put it this way: if it was fake then we'd all be pretty stupid.

So yes, it probably was fake.

xstonexcold316x said:
it was real! and the conspiracy is a government conspiracy

No its a FOX conspiracy there the ones who aired the whole documantry years ago a caused such a stir.

"Back off, man. I'm a scientist."

Your theories are the worst kind of popular tripe, your methods are sloppy, and your conclusions are highly questionable! You are a poor scientist. Especially if you think the moon landing was faked.

ioi + 1

If you think it was faked I have a great club for you to join:

http://www.alaska.net/~clund/e_djublonskopf/Flatearthsociety.htm

Seriously, some people just need to have their conspiracy theories like their peanut butter...extra crunchy.

To Each Man, Responsibility

Nope. I watched it live. It was a very exciting time to be alive. Trust me on that one.

Around the Network

i think it was real i domt know i wasnt there!!

just ask Buzz Aldrin:

http://youtube.com/watch?v=dcoyiJdeWT4

EDIT: @topic:

No I don't believe it was faked. 

stof said:
This should be a two part question. Do you believe the lunar landing was faked? And if so, do you realize how dumb you sound?

Lol you sound mad...Any personal problems =p?

yea it was real, but you know what was set up and not doen by terrorists?

9/11 wtc bombings.

and i know i will get attack by a lot of americans for saying that but the evidence is shocking

It was real. The fact that the Soviet Union didn't challange its authenticity is proof enough for me.