By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

I came to offer advice on the game "Shadows of the Damned". This.....uh.......

Around the Network
blkfish92 said:
Uhh do you know if the chick who sucked it was std free?

Not anymore she ain't.

Hope it is not something bad. Well, STD are bad as they are; I mean close to nothing in a degree of badness.

i have a feeling this STD super hero is a user who recently visited a country in south east asia. am i right?

MoHasanie said:
Oh gosh, that's gross. Thank god I'm not a doctor!

my cousin is a Doctor, he had to put his finger up another dudes ass, and rest assured, the dude for some reason, didnt clean his ass.  

now lie to me and tell me you don't want to be a doctor. 

Around the Network
bananaking21 said:
MoHasanie said:
Oh gosh, that's gross. Thank god I'm not a doctor!

my cousin is a Doctor, he had to put his finger up another dudes ass, and rest assured, the dude for some reason, didnt clean his ass.  

now lie to me and tell me you don't want to be a doctor. 

ewww gross. That sounds awful! My parents are both doctors and they've seen so many disgusting patients like this STD guy and many other gross one's. 

NNID: FrequentFlyer54

There are good news and bad news!

The good news are: Amputation will not be necessary

The bad news are: It will fall off by itself

“It appeared that there had even been demonstrations to thank Big Brother for raising the chocolate ration to twenty grams a week. And only yesterday, he reflected, it had been announced that the ration was to be reduced to twenty grams a week. Was it possible that they could swallow that, after only twenty-four hours? Yes, they swallowed it.”

- George Orwell, ‘1984’

the-pi-guy said:

A certain member is looking for assistance with a recent issue.  This is what he had to say.