By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Microsoft Discussion - Xbox Empire - New thread up soon!

Ka-pi96 said:
Jaysus said:
Have you accepted Xbox into your heart my children? The way to richousness is upon us. Now take my hand and let's praise Xbox together.

Ryuu? Is that you?

I am no false prophet. Thou shal not sin' thou shal not ryuu. Love, peace, harmony

Around the Network
JayWood2010 said:
TiagoCosta said:
What positive do we have to discuss?

There isn't anything new since gamescon.

I really dont even know why you come to this thread anymore to be honest.  

To talk about Xbox?

JayWood2010 said:
TiagoCosta said:
What positive do we have to discuss?

There isn't anything new since gamescon.

I really dont even know why you come to this thread anymore to be honest.  

But it's the truth, GDC was all negative news with PC PC PC.

forza 6 gave us a car to discuss, which we did. It looks pretty cool and I like it.. But there's only so much we can say about a forza cover.

there was the psycho pass possible localization, which I tried to hype like hell but no one cared besides Shika.

hell, I'm far from being the only only thinking this way, or even saying it. On today's discussion I wasn't involved at all.

maximrace said:
Why is there always that much negative discussion the last months in this place? Wasn't this place meant for positive discussions around xbox and not constant arguing about the same issues? It's getting really irritating, all the good news worth discussing drowns in non discussions.

Because everytime people come up with 'so called positive stuff' like 'All those studios are working on games' it ends up being a disapointment.

JayWood2010 said:
maximrace said: